Website creation & promotion. Development of software and mobile applications. Web-design.
+(371) 2688 50 58 customer service

About Us

Internet agency "NB Design" offers its clients wide range of services in creation, maintenance and promotion of IT projects. We develop websites, mobile applications and software for legal entities. Also we create web design of any complexity for commercial and private projects. We do excellent work with SEO technologies to promote the sites; do complete optimization for the development of your products and services in Google and Yandex.

Our customers are companies and private clients in the following countries: Russia, Latvia, Lithuania, Germany, Poland, Holland, Denmark, and Sweden. All our projects have: quality assurance (with contract signing we serve all our projects free of cost), high technological level, low competitive prices.

You can always contact our customer service department or write a letter to our e-mail to get additional information.

Our Services

  • Creating websites

    We create attractive, light and functional websites which will promote your business of any direction. When ordering the creation of the site you'll get: design development of any complexity at your request, complete optimization of the functional part of your web site. Also you will get a package of SEO services to promote your website in the Internet. If you already have a resource, which needs some amendments, we can help you to get it.

  • Web Design

    Our company offers a wide range of services for creating web design for your private and corporate projects. Web banner and outdoor advertising, business cards, logos, corporate identity. Packaging design for your products and manufacturing. We can also help to the re-design the projects you do not like or consider inappropriate for some reasons.

  • SEO and Promotion

    Our long-term experience resulted into development of our own methodology for the most effective promotion of goods and services in the Internet. We base on the specifications of your business and help you to choose the tools you need for the most effective promotion. Based on your budget, we will offer you several options for your consideration and you can choose the most affordable for you.

  • Mobile Application Development

    We develop both the design and functionality of the internal mobile applications for the following platforms: Android and MAC IOS. If you have a ready-made websites which you want to transform into mobile application, please contact us and we will help you. The price for the creation of applications depends on the complexity of design and internal functional parts.

  • Databases and CMS

    We offer the development of different database for your permanent work with any kind of information. Also we create CMS systems to add and optimize your products and information to the website as a whole. We can create CMS systems for already existing websites and can help you to pull on your site different engines such as: Opencart, Joomla, WordPress, MODX, Drupal.

  • Software for Enterprises

    For Software for Enterprises, we propose the development of software to complete the work and information processing. Our development can be useful for: logistics terminals and companies, for ordering in Internet stores, goods accounting at the company. Also, by your request, we can develop a completely unique software for easy operation of your business.

Разработка и продвижение веб-сайтов. Создание юрид. программ и мобильных приложений.
+(371) 2688 50 58 обслуживание клиентов

О Нас

Интернет агенство "NB Design" предлагает своим клиентам полный спектр услуг по созданию, обслуживанию и продвижению ИТ проектов. Мы разрабатываем : веб-сайты, мобильные приложения, программный Софт для юридических лиц. Также создаем для ваших коммерческих и частных проектов веб-дизайн любой сложности. Отлично работаем с СЕО технологией по продвижению сайтов, делаем полную оптимизацию по развитию ваших товаров и услуг в Google и Yandex.

Среди наших клиентов предприятия и частные заказчики из след. стран : Россия, Латвия, Литва, Германия, Польша, Голландия, Данния, Швеция. Все наши проекты имеют : гарантию качества (обслуживание проектов при заклучении договора - безплатно), высокий технологический уровень, низкие конкурентоспособные цены.

За всей подробной информацией вы всегда можете обратиться в отдел обслуживания клиентов или же написать нам на почту.

Наши Услуги

  • Создание веб-сайтов

    Мы создаем красивые, легкие и функциональные веб-сайты которые будут способствовать развитию ваших бизнес направлений. При заказе сайта у нас вы получаете: разработку дизайна любой сложности по вашему запросу, полную оптимизацию функциональной части вашего веб-сайта. Также пакет SЕО услуг по продвижению вашего веб-сайта в Интернете. Если к примеру у вас есть готовый сайт в который вы хотите внести какие то поправки, мы поможем и с этим.

  • Веб-дизайн

    Наша компания предлагает полный спектр услуг по созданию веб-дизайна для ваших частных и юридических проектов. Баннерная Веб и наружная реклама, визитные карточки, лого, фирменный стиль. Дизайн упаковки для ваших товаров и производства. Также можем помочь и с ре-дизайном ваших проектов, которые вам не нравятся или же по каким то причинам не подходят.

  • SEO и Продвижение

    На протяжении многолетнего опыта наша команда разработала собственную методику по наиболее эффективному продвижению товаров и услуг в Интернете. Опираясь на специфику вашего направления мы сами поможем подобрать все необходимие инструменты для наиболее эффективного продвижения. Исходя из вашего бюджета, мы предложим несколько вариантов, которые вы сможете расмотреть и выбрать наиболее доступный для вас.

  • Разработка мобильных приложений

    Мы разрабатываем как дизайн, так и внутренний функционал мобильного приложения для след. платформ : Андройд и MAC IOS. Если у вас есть готовые сайты, которым вы хотите сделать мобильное приложение, обращайтесь и мы поможем с данной работой. Цена на создание приложения будет зависеть от сложности дизайна и внутреннее функциональной части.

  • Базы Данных и CMS

    Для постоянной работы с любого вида информацией мы предлагаем разработку по вашему запросу баз данных. Также и CMS систем для добавления и оптимизации ваших товаров и информации на сайте в целом. CMS ситемы мы можем разработать и для уже готовых веб-сайтов, также можем помочь натянуть ваш сайт на уже готовые движки такие как : Opencart, Joomla, WordPress, MODX, Drupal.

  • Юридические Программы

    Для юридических лиц мы предлагаем разработку программного обеспечения для полноценной работы и обработки информации. Наши разработки могут быть полезны для : логистических термнилаов и компаний, для оформления заказов в Интернет магазинах, для учета товара на фирме. Также по вашему запросу мы можем разработать совершенно индивидуальный софт для удобной работы в вашей коммерческой деятельности.